So true story about yesterday’s post

So I wrote that blog post about my boobs that I was telling you about.

About you forgetting they’re big?

 Yeah

Would you say it was a well rounded post?

… What?

Or did your post just go straight for the jug-ular?

… No stop.

Did your readers find the post palpable?

Um no that’s not even

Or did you just milk it for all it was worth?

Um gross please stop

Well fine, but I expect to be kept abreast of the situation.

I hate you so much.

3 thoughts on “So true story about yesterday’s post

Leave a Reply

