OOTD New Year, New Look. Ish.

1 horiz

So in case you guys were wondering, I’m posting these outfits all kinds of out of order. If any of you are particularly observant, you’ll be relieved to know I don’t cut and trim my hair this often–you’re just seeing out of sequence grow out hair, lawls. Because it doesn’t matter if it’s a month later, this is what I wore on New Years. Anyway my darling dearest bestie Kels gave me this scarf a while back and it somehow managed to get horribly tragically lost. I’m so glad it reappeared during the Great Exodus because yum, amiright? Oh also? It’s not 100% consistently accurate, but I take photos even on my bad, depressed & grumpy days and you can usually tell because there will be a lot more ridiculous photos than nice smiling ones. Insider tips, y’all.

2dork full 3grr face 4dunno 5balancing act

3 thoughts on “OOTD New Year, New Look. Ish.

  1. I really love this outfit. The colour of that cardigan with that scarf! Yum, indeed.
    Also I really like the length and style of your hair in these ones. You’re a cutie, even when you’re making silly faces instead of smiles. xo

Leave a Reply

