Polka Dot Fancy Feet

Marci PolkaDot Socks 1

Today is a What to Wear Polka Dot edition, hosted by the good lady Nicole so you should be sure to check out every one else’s post. I tried to get a good photo of my polka dot sweater, but due to lighting issues, you get this instead. My socks. Lovely, right? They were a gift from my godparents and came three to a pack so you can mix and match to your heart’s content.

Marci PolkaDot Socks 2I’m somewhat fixated on how awesome they are–I mean, I know lots of people who mismatch socks. My bestie & occasional roommate Kim does it all the time. It impresses me to no end. I also find it completely baffling–how can you stand it? I mean, if the color palettes and general themes don’t work together, how can it possibly be healthy to put them on your feet? Euuck. So yeah I’m a loser who needs my mismatched socks prepackaged for me. What up, universe, this is who I am.

 

 

7 thoughts on “Polka Dot Fancy Feet

  1. I love your socks so much!
    I accidentally bought a pack of mismatching socks not long ago and I couldn’t stand them not matching so I went back and bought another package of them so they’d have matching mates =p

Leave a Reply

