two halves make a whole

EPSON MFP image

 

I’ll try to keep this from getting too cheesey but four years ago I went over to this really cute guy’s house to bake a chocolate beet cake. It was the best first date ever and man am I glad I gave him my number after we met at our friend’s game night. I’m so lucky to have in my life and the best part is how he feels exactly the same way. And it’s safe to use his anniversary card as the picture for this post because if there’s one thing I know about him, it is that he will never look at this blog unless I tell him he has to because he’ll like a post.

 

*Oh and for my facebook friends who are all like but facebook says your anniversary isn’t until tomorrow, that’s because we’ve forgotten what day it is a long time ago and so we kind of flip flop between the 20th and the 21st.

3 thoughts on “two halves make a whole

Leave a Reply

