Ignore that it was over a week ago because I have photos

After all, you don’t model for a living, you don’t intend to fit into a teeny bikini any time soon, and you don’t worry about being able to wear your favorite denims. the one study in this category has a PEDro score of 8. Chronic back pain is the cause of 14% of long-term disability in the UK.

I don’t know why, but man this spam comment just tickled me. Can not stop the giggles, although also insulting much? How do they know I don’t intend to fit into a teeny bikini whenever I damn well please? Harumph.  Well I know that Memorial Day was aaaaaages ago, but here I present my photos from our trip to Oregon, visiting David’s bestie and his adorable lady. My favorite part of the trip? Where the guys cooked us dinner. It was a nice change of pace!

Memorial Day DMemorial Day K    Memorial Day Dog Memorial Day MMemorial Day TD1Memorial Day TD2Memorial Day TKDD     Memorial Day T

Memorial Day TK

One thought on “Ignore that it was over a week ago because I have photos

  1. The adorable doggies. The appearance of one of my very favorite shirts on you (the orange feather one). David holding a spatula, then a guitar, showing off his many facets. The fierce sidekick. The gorgeous view of the Oregon landscape.

    So much awesome in this post. Seriously. ❤

Leave a Reply

