More than space between Washington to California

Growing up we used to take monthly, almost weekly trips to California from our end of northern Washington. We’d drive through Oregon usually without stopping, and it was a place I never gave any though of till I met David. Who’s from Oregon. Almost three years ago he took me to his home state for a vacation. It was the first time I had ever spent any meaningful time in Oregon, and I had a blast. We usually visit a couple, maybe three, times a year and I always love it. That’s where we were over Memorial Day weekend and I didn’t go too photo crazy but you’ll be seeing them this week for sure! For now, though, I dug these three-year-old photos out.

Old Road Trip2

Dude I miss this car.

Old Road Trip 1

Back when he had way less hair and I had way more

2 thoughts on “More than space between Washington to California

Leave a Reply

