Boxers or Briefs

Boxer Brief

 

Pun is courtesy of David after I asked him what breed Lyra looks like. I’ve stopped seeing her as a dog, or as a breed, a long time ago–happens when you’ve had a dog for the dog’s entire life, I suppose. I feel like I’ve slept through this entire week which is ironic, since I’m about twenty hours of sleep short on my weekly quota. Thursday’s post only happened because I wrote it last week, and I’m sorry for the heavy-on-the-rants schedule from this week. I’ll try to space them out next time. I think Lyra and I are going to go squeeze in a nap (she just walked up to me and started yawning in the middle of that sentence) but in the meantime….

What breed does she look like? Or is she just solidly a mutt?

3 thoughts on “Boxers or Briefs

Leave a Reply

