Birthday Trip to the Dog Park

I really hope you guys aren’t tired of hearing about the dog park yet, because it’s definitely becoming my favorite Happy Place. I love meeting all the cute little dogs and being that close to the Puget Sound and hanging out with my favorite doggies and my mom. Also, that being said, I don’t know if I’ve actually even talked about the dog park a lot, or if I’ve just thought about it a lot. So maybe you guys don’t even get the chance to be tired of the dog park. At least, not yet. Be ready for a photo-exclusive -heavy post. And a big thanks to mom who took all the photos that have me in them!

Marci wSkipperLyra 1 Lyra 2 Marci Standing Collage Marci Tattoo ShotMarci wLyra 2Marci wLyra 1Syd 1 Syd 2

2 thoughts on “Birthday Trip to the Dog Park

  1. I know I’ve probably said it before, but man, do I miss that dog park! It was definitely one of my happy places, too. 🙂 That doggie at the top looks so much like a little mini-Dexter! And really, this just makes me that much more excited to finally meet Lyra in person. Looks as if your new tat is healing nicely. Also, man oh man do I love that outfit! Chartreuse looks really stunning with the black and white stripes.

    • Thanks, I agree! That little doggie at the top was named Skipper, and super soft! He was hilarious and wanted in on the photo sessions. Also, the doggie all the way on the bottom is Syd, Lyra’s birth mommy. I remember you were asking about a photo a while back. And yeah, this dog park rocks. A lot.

Leave a Reply

