The dog park is my happy place

Dog Park 1

 

I seriously can’t think of places that consistently make me as giddy as the dog park. I love making new canine friends, and I love giving Lyra (and her doggie mom Sydney) the chance to run around and have fun new adventures. And since the past few weeks have been too full of posts that are heavy and blah, let’s just enjoy a nice, calm Friday with some cute doggie photos. Sounds nice to me!

Dog Park 2

 

Dog Park 3

 

Dog Park 4

 

Dog Park 5

2 thoughts on “The dog park is my happy place

Leave a Reply

