Play Date

My mom and I had a play date the other day. I show off my outfit on my other blog, Moose in Chartreuse, but, you know, there was a lot more to that day than clothing. There were photos I took of motels just for the color palette, run down buildings with pegasus, Pilgrims with inappropriately dangling turkeys, a jar that would be perfect for the various things David and I tend to consider therapy, the cutest blue cow/ox ever who would have been my new best friend if it wasn’t for his poor little broken leg, and, of course, ice cream. Which is the way every play date should end. Ever.

One thought on “Play Date

  1. Pingback: Play Date | MooseInChartreuse

Leave a Reply

