Match-Tastitc Nail Art

I really need to work on getting my toothpick polka dots to be actual circles, instead of raindrops. Practice will make perfect, hopefully!The left thumb and right ring finger design was made with masking tape. I love how it looks on top of the glitter, so I’ll probably do a whole set with just funky designs like that. Also, in case you can’t tell, yes–yes I did match my outfit to my nails perfectly. I’m a dork, I am aware. I am okay with that.

Combined Glitters: Snow-Man of My Dreams, Nicole by OPI (blue) and Strobe Light, Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear
Happily Ever After, ORly
Lacey Lilac, Sally Hansen XTreme wear
Innocent, Sinful Colors
Invisible, Sall Hansen XTreme wear

Leave a Reply

