David’s face is shockingly symmetrical, except for his mouth and beard

SymDavid1-1

 

This is a picture of David’s face, as is. We were having a discussion about symmetry, and we were having it while staring in our hallway mirror (maybe we’re super vain, I don’t know, but I feel like we have a lot of conversations while staring in mirrors. I can’t explain it). I noticed my ears seemed to be hitting different lengths, and the more I stared the more the left half of my face seemed to be longer than the right half. So we conducted an experiment, and I like David’s results a lot. So yeah, the above picture is a picture of David’s face, completed as is. Below are two versions of his face perfectly symmetrical, each using a different half. His eyes never change, which really creep me out, but his whole expression does. Which freaks me out even more. Also the right half of his face is chubbier. Although I think when it comes to facial symmetry as the most beautiful I think he is resoundingly  more handsome with his original, asymmetrical face. Thoughts?

SymDavid1-2

SymDavid1-3

3 thoughts on “David’s face is shockingly symmetrical, except for his mouth and beard

Leave a Reply

