I’ve spent my fair share of time in closets

I’ve been in gay closets, I’ve been in straight closets, I’ve been in mentally ill closets. I’ve been in more, I’m sure, but those are the obvious ones. I’m not really in a closet right now, I don’t think, but I know perfectly that feeling of standing in the dark, holding a grenade, feeling sure that if I open the door a woolly mammoth will crush me.

This video was like a refreshing hug, so if you need one today, check this out.

One thought on “I’ve spent my fair share of time in closets

Leave a Reply

